Access Keys:

 
 
The Thompson Primary , Ballyclare
Open Evening - Thursday 12th January 6.00pm - 7.30pm. Principal's Address at 7.00pm.
open new window
pause
play

Calendar

 
August 2022 October 2022
Thursday, 1st September 2022
P1 - P7 in school (8.55am - 2.00pm (P1 finish at 12.30pm))
Afterschool Clubs resume (2.00pm - 5.00pm)
Friday, 2nd September 2022
P1 - P7 in school (8.55am - 2.00pm (P1 finish at 12.30pm))
Monday, 5th September 2022
Normal school hours resume
Tuesday, 6th September 2022
P4 Class Meeting (2.15pm)
P7 Class Meeting (3.10pm)
Monday, 12th September 2022
P6 Class Meeting (2.15pm)
Tuesday, 13th September 2022
P2 Class Meeting (2.15pm)
Wednesday, 14th September 2022
P1 Class Meeting (2.15pm)
Thursday, 15th September 2022
P5 Class Meeting (2.15pm)
Friday, 16th September 2022
P3 Class Meeting (2.15pm)