Access Keys:

The Thompson Primary , Ballyclare
Open Evening - Thursday 12th January 6.00pm - 7.30pm. Principal's Address at 7.00pm.
open new window

Board of Governors

E.A. Representatives:

Mrs. B. Watson

Mrs. V. McWilliams

Transferor Representatives:   

Mrs. C. Murphy-Gardner              

Rev. E. McDowell (Chairperson)

Dr. L. Ball

Mrs. C. Barr

Parent Representatives:           

Mr N. Phillips                  

Mrs. A. Graham

Teacher Representative:           

Mrs. H. White

Honorary Secretary:                   

Mrs. A. Purdy (Principal)